## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 19-03

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 3, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 19-03 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Tyon Jones ANC/SMD 8A06 <u>8A06@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue <u>RPAD@ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

5. Schellin ATTESTED B Than

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning